Blog

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Ever see a baby bird pushed out of its nest? I'm watching mom and dad birds feeding and caring for their…
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
What A Wonderful World We Live In ~ John and Ruth Jones were celebrating the 4th of July by having their…
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
When fear crushes my insides and panic grips my chest, I seek the peace of wildness, the challenge and…
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Receiving God's Wonderful Love ~  The word "gospel" means "good news."  It turns out that the good news…
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
“Let go of the shore, and let the water carry you,” writes Karen Drucker in her song. Experience…
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 Is There Really Only One Presence and One Power? Our first of Five basic Unity principles is that, “…
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
In between the drops of rain falling,Filling the space made by grains of sand,In between the rushing…
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Guidance, your Cosmic Broadcast ~ Imagine you are in your car driving down the freeway. It’s a clear day…
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
                         Change   The winds of change have blown, swirling with power in their roar. I…
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 I-MAGI-NATION ~    In the land of the imagination—particles are popping up out of nowhere…