Blog

Thursday, March 7, 2019
During these last few weeks that I remain in this role as your minister, I have promised to share what I…
Thursday, February 28, 2019
We must be willing to let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the life that is waiting for…
Thursday, February 21, 2019
What could you not accept, if you but knew that everything that happens, all events, past, present and…
Friday, February 15, 2019
Gestalt therapist Brad Blanton, Ph.D., believes that lying is the major cause of human stress and…
Thursday, February 14, 2019
These past 5+ years with you has been an awesome journey. There have been exquisite moments of…
Friday, February 1, 2019
I have heard that we are born with only two primary fears, the fear of falling and the fear of loud…
Friday, January 18, 2019
"You cannot stay on the summit forever; you have to come down again. So why bother in the first place…
Thursday, January 10, 2019
There is perhaps no greater mystery in life or subject of endless speculation than the question of why…
Thursday, January 3, 2019
As we begin to etch our lives upon the clean slate of a new year, we may gladly release a difficult year…
Thursday, December 27, 2018
This Sunday while I am away visiting family, we are delighted to welcome back Rev. Karen Wylie. Rev.…