Blog

Thursday, December 20, 2018
These things I have spoken to you, that my joy may be in you, and that your joy may be full. - Jesus –…
Thursday, December 13, 2018
A Life Uncommon #2 – Uncommon Love   "...enlightenment is the moment we realize that we are made of love…
Thursday, December 6, 2018
This Sunday we are privileged and blessed to have an extraordinary presenter share the Sunday message…
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Is Unity Christian? This question frequently arises when asked to explain Unity's philosophy.  The quick…
Thursday, November 22, 2018
I can give up but what was never real. I sacrifice illusions; nothing more. And as illusions go I find…
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Since we last celebrated Thanksgiving our community has been pushed to the edge of its capacity to be…
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
A grateful Heart bursts with Love! What is it to have a grateful heart? Think about it!? To even have a…
Thursday, November 8, 2018
This path is not for wimps. It is an art form and it takes courage to even set foot on it. - Jane…
Friday, November 2, 2018
Therefore, I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be…
Thursday, October 25, 2018
It is, I believe, as Mencius, the grandson of Confucius, says, that just as water unobstructed will flow…