Blog

Friday, November 2, 2018
Therefore, I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be…
Thursday, October 25, 2018
It is, I believe, as Mencius, the grandson of Confucius, says, that just as water unobstructed will flow…
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Over the last few weeks, it has been the best and worst of times for my personal state of awareness. I’…
Thursday, October 11, 2018
His disciples said to Him, "When will the Kingdom come?" Jesus said, "It will not come by waiting for it…
Thursday, October 4, 2018
“What is essential is invisible to the eye. One sees clearly only with the heart. " -from The Little…
Friday, September 28, 2018
What does it mean to awaken or to be awake spiritually?    Unity Minister, Rev. Jane Simmon’s recent…
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
“The world is so empty if one thinks only of mountains, rivers and cities; but to know someone here and…
Thursday, September 6, 2018
This Sunday we are blessed to have a prolific author and New Thought minister, Rev. Karen Wylie share…
Monday, September 3, 2018
Denese and I are taking some time away from the work we love and the work from which we need occasional…
Thursday, August 30, 2018
“What’s in the Way is the Way” – Mary O’Malley   For these past six weeks, we have been illuminating…