Where To Find Us

watercolor map of world

Unity of Santa Barbara

227 E Arrellaga St | Santa Barbara | CA 93101

P: 805.966.2239 | unity@santabarbaraunity.org

-->  Livestream  <--


Parking lot on Valerio, between Santa Barbara & Garden streets



 

Send Us A Note

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Staff Directory

Associate Transitional Minister

Rev. Cathy Jean Norman
cathyjeannorman@gmail.com
O: 805 966-2239 ext 402

Youth & Family Minister

Jennifer Sommerville
jennifer@santabarbaraunity.org
O: 805 966-2239 ext. 405
C: 805 729-0385

Music & Choir Director - Pianist

Noreen Brokke
njbrokke@gmail.com
O: 805 966-2239 ext. 403

Guest Artist Director - Pianist

Woody De Marco
woodydemarco@hotmail.com

Office Administrator & Bookkeeper

Cheri Nagle
unity@santabarbaraunity.org
O: 805 966-2239 ext. 407

Sacred Service Coordinator & Office Assistant

Peggy Haskell
peggyh@santabarbaraunity.org
C: 805 698-7268

Sunday Office Manager & Office Assistant

Catherine Davis
catherined@santabarbaraunity.org
O: 805 966-2239

Audio Visual Team

Penny Little 
Jim Cutsinger 
O: 805 966-2239

Graphic Design & Website Manager

Crissie Salas
crissie@santabarbaraunity.org